Southeast 2B all-league football teams announced


WALLA WALLA — DeSales senior quarterback Jeremiah Cox led the Southeast 2B all-league offensive team released Monday.

DeSales senior running back Luke Fazzari, Irish senior receivers Joe Duehn and Ryan Baumgart, and senior offensive lineman Tim Caudill rounded out the DeSales offensive contingent.

Waitsburg-Prescott sophomore tight end Chance Leroue and senior OL Ben Shafer, and Dayton senior OL Alex Naylor also made the offensive team.

On the defensive side of the ball, Dayton senior defensive back Wyatt Frame, DeSales senior DB Kyler Pommerening, and W-P senior DB Roy Ebong earned all-SE2B defensive team honors.


Log in to comment