In the Minutes - Prescott School Board


Board members are Sara Fletcher, Eva Madrigal, Karen Tonne, Mark Hauck and Erik Young. With Tonne and Madrigal absent Thursday, the board:

SPORTS: Approved resignation of assistant volleyball coach and fall coaching contracts.

FIELD TRIPS: Approved overnight field trips.

CONTRACTS: Approved contracts for tech services, K-12 secretary/office clerk and for Denise Garrow as NHS advisor.

MEETING DATES: Approved July 17 for budget hearing date and July 25 for regular school board meeting.


Log in to comment