Minutes - Prescott School Board - 10/24/13


Prescott School District board members are Sara Fletcher, Eva Madrigal, Karen Tonne, Mark Hauck and Erik Young. With all Hauck absent Thursday, the board:

STUDENT BOARD: Approved junior Alesandra Diaz to serve as a student member of the school board.

LEVY: Discussed 2014 maintenance and operations levy. Approved putting a resolution to place a levy on the February 2014 ballot on the November board meeting agenda. A levy amount has not been decided yet.

CONTRACTS: Approved contract for consultant to review school policies in preparation for upcoming comprehensive program review.


Log in to comment